Appointment of new Executive Committee

With the completion of our AGM for 2020, we would like to thank our outgoing Executives for all their hard work over the past year/s within their roles for our club and welcome onboard the new Executives:
President: Julie Haidley-Fixter
Vice President: Jason Baglot
Treasurer: Rebecca Dixon
Registrar: Francois Guilbert
Let’s all welcome them to their new positions and give thanks to the previous Executives.